Easter Coloring Pages - Coloring Book for Kids [APP]

Vše pro hračičky

Easter Coloring Pages - Coloring Book for Kids [APP]

Příspěvekod peaksel » stř 04. kvě 2016 9:19:31

Easter has passed, but we are still having fun with coloring Easter bunnies on our iOS devices.
Link to Easter Coloring Pages For Kids: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/easter-coloring-pages-for/id1098554176?ls=1&mt=8

Obrázek Obrázek

Obrázek Obrázek
peaksel
 
Příspěvky: 48
Registrován: úte 01. říj 2013 15:05:16

Re: Easter Coloring Pages - Coloring Book for Kids [APP]

Příspěvekod peaksel » pon 16. kvě 2016 9:04:03

Hi everyone,

Check out this trio – Princess Coloring Pages, Fairy Coloring Pages and Dog Coloring Pages. :)
Which one would your kids prefer?

Princess Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/!-princess-coloring-pages/id1110684859?ls=1&mt=8
Fairy Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fairy-coloring-pages/id1112149565?ls=1&mt=8
Dog Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dog-coloring-pages/id1103644721?mt=8

Obrázek Obrázek Obrázek
peaksel
 
Příspěvky: 48
Registrován: úte 01. říj 2013 15:05:16

Re: Easter Coloring Pages - Coloring Book for Kids [APP]

Příspěvekod peaksel » čtv 19. kvě 2016 8:44:14

Hi guys! :)

The collection of digital coloring books for kids is getting bigger daily. Got some new ones to show: Horse Coloring Pages, Dinosaur Coloring Pages, Butterfly Coloring Pages & Spring Coloring Pages.
All four are both for boys and girls, but in the end, kids decide which one they like better.

Horse Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/horse-coloring-pages/id1112920265?ls=1&mt=8
Dinosaur Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dinosaur-coloring-pages/id1112461416?ls=1&mt=8
Butterfly Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/butterfly-coloring-pages/id1112461494?ls=1&mt=8
Spring Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spring-coloring-pages/id1112920363?ls=1&mt=8

Obrázek Obrázek

Obrázek Obrázek
peaksel
 
Příspěvky: 48
Registrován: úte 01. říj 2013 15:05:16

Fish Coloring Pages - Coloring Book For Kids

Příspěvekod peaksel » stř 01. čer 2016 13:09:45

Hi all!
Fish Coloring Pages is a new, very cute coloring game for kids. See for yourself. Don't be just another fish in the sea. lol
App Store Store link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fish-coloring-pages/id1114522347?ls=1&mt=8

Obrázek Obrázek
peaksel
 
Příspěvky: 48
Registrován: úte 01. říj 2013 15:05:16

Re: Easter Coloring Pages - Coloring Book for Kids [APP]

Příspěvekod peaksel » úte 21. čer 2016 12:04:39

Try Flower Coloring Pages. Finish coloring a flower drawing and send it to a person you care for. Kids will love this feature of this coloring book. Recepients of the flowers, too. :)

App Store link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flower-coloring-pages/id1121943967?ls=1&mt=8

Obrázek Obrázek Obrázek Obrázek
peaksel
 
Příspěvky: 48
Registrován: úte 01. říj 2013 15:05:16


Zpět na Hry

Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Žádní registrovaní uživatelé a 1 návštěvník

cron